Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter

Edis Zjajo

74189 Weinsberg (Grantschen)

Tel. 0170 7893877

Email: vorstand@fussball.tsv-weinsberg.de

Stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter

Patrick Schulz

74189 Weinsberg

Tel. 0160 4419770

Email: vorstand@fussball.tsv-weinsberg.de

Finanzen

Sinaida Mai

74189 Weinsberg

Tel. n/a

Email: finanzen@fussball.tsv-weinsberg.de

Pressewart

Christopher Klein

74189 Weinsberg

Tel.: 0151 42531337

Email: pressewart@fussball.tsv-weinsberg.de

Jugendleiter - Jungen

Markus Mai

74189 Weinsberg

Tel. n/a

Email: jugendleiter@fussball.tsv-weinsberg.de

Stellvertr. Jugendleiter - Jungen

Carsten Lorenz

74189 Weinsberg

Tel. n/a

Email: jugendleiter@fussball.tsv-weinsberg.de

Jugendleiterin - Mädchen

Melanie Schurwonn

74189 Weinsberg

Tel. n/a

Email: jugendleiter-maedchen@fussball.tsv-weinsberg.de

Stellvertr. Jugendleiter - Mädchen

Raik Ullrich

Tel. 0152 28252721

Email: jugendleiter-maedchen@fussball.tsv-weinsberg.de

Aktivenleiter

Durmus Türk

74189 Weinsberg

Tel. 0160 8480840

Email: aktivenleiter@fussball.tsv-weinsberg.de

Spielleiter

Pascal Siegmann

74189 Weinsberg

Tel.: 0157 73603654

Email: aktivenleiter@fussball.tsv-weinsberg.de

Seniorenleiter

Edis Zjajo

74189 Weinsberg

Email: seniorenleiter@fussball.tsv-weinsberg.de